(Free) Ecological Farm Design Webinar – Jan. 18.

Join us as eOrganic’s January webinar series continues this week–all webinars are free and open to the public, and advance registration is required. There’s still time to register at the links below!

Ecological Farm Design for Pest Management in Organic Vegetable Production: Successes and Challenges on Two Farms, presented by Helen Atthowe and Doug O’Brien tomorrow, January 18th, 2012, at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time) Register now at: http://www.extension.org/pages/61953

The Organic Seed Growers’ Conference: Selected Live Broadcasts from Port Townsend, Washington on breeding vegetables and grains. 4 sessions available on Friday and Saturday, January 20 and 21, 2012. Find out more and register for sessions at http://www.extension.org/pages/61925

Find out about all upcoming eOrganic webinars and watch recorded presentations at http://www.extension.org/pages/25242

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s